Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Winter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christy Winter

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Thomas

Steven Thomas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Lindsey Clark

Lindsey Clark

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!!! They get things done when you need help AND you can tell the team at this office really cares about you. My car broke down after I had just moved to a new state where I knew NO ONE. They helped me find a tow truck place and even called me the day after to make sure I got home safe. Kelsie and Dawn were so sweet when I talked with them!"
Profile photo of Sam Hazelett

Sam Hazelett

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, always a fast and trouble-free business exchange."
Profile photo of Carl Steele

Carl Steele

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Christy Winter since 2014, and have always had the best service. Dawn is like my personal assistant there, she has never let me down. When it comes to insurance, I would never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Dorie Yocum

Dorie Yocum

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn has been amazing. She is quick to respond to questions. She goes above and beyond to find the answers you need."
Profile photo of Makenzi Ruff

Makenzi Ruff

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is super helpful and does a great job explaining things anytime i have a question. Every time i call once a month to make my account payment, they’re very nice and fast"
Profile photo of Jennifer Binkerd

Jennifer Binkerd

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for many years! They always help find the best policy for our needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Hoffman

Barbara Hoffman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for more than 40 years. They have always been more than fair when settling a claim. Dawn has always gone out of her way to accommodate us and to answer any questions that we have. It has been a pleasure to do business with them. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Megan Greer

Megan Greer

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn and her team are fantastic! I have had excellent customer service for everything I need and they are so helpful with choosing the right plans for your needs."
Profile photo of Melanie Sailors

Melanie Sailors

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always quick to respond and make sure they meet the needs of each client. Dawn W is always very professional and kind. She is knowledgeable and extremely helpful! This is the best insurance group I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Chase Shives

Chase Shives

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been getting my insurance from here for a couple of years now and I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Sandy Zak

Sandy Zak

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Very professional, quick to help, friendly and just a pleasure to do business with! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeanene Spragg

Jeanene Spragg

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn goes the extra mile to provide options that suit our changing needs. Her personal care and concern for our family keeps us calling upon her for all our insurance questions. Thanks Dawn!"
Profile photo of KayLynn Clark

KayLynn Clark

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend. Ask for Dawn, she’s very easy to get ahold of and can accommodate any needs!"
Profile photo of doreen brunner

doreen brunner

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are not just employees, they are more like friends. They help you ASAP with anything. That is rare in this day an age."
Profile photo of Jacqulyn Jinkerson

Jacqulyn Jinkerson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Dawn & the girls at my State Farm office!!! She made sure that my every concern was handled before she said goodbye!!!! Best customer service ever!!! 💯🤙🥰"
Profile photo of Katherine Lamb

Katherine Lamb

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have help us with good car insurance for many years."
Profile photo of K Kosh

K Kosh

August 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice people Everytime I call always helping with lowering your insurance on thier part most companies won't do"
Profile photo of Alex Grant

Alex Grant

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn is the best! Always knows what I need done before I even think about it!"
Profile photo of Kelly Spragg

Kelly Spragg

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn Wilkinson has always taken good care of us and has always shown kindness and concern for my family."
Profile photo of jesse knoth

jesse knoth

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing to work with! Their knowledge and expertise is top notch excellence! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Holly Cobler

Holly Cobler

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need an updated document/new policy I can call/text Dawn Wilkinson and I have an immediate answer and the job is done right away."
Profile photo of gerald schoenberger

gerald schoenberger

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each and every time I need help with an insurance situation, I call/text Dawn Wilkinson, and she immediately responds with the answer or solution! She is helpful, friendly, and professional, and we appreciate her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Hannigan

Brian Hannigan

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to have them years ago, but left for a cheaper insurance and that was a mistake. Only been back for about 6 months but I am glad I am back with Christy Winter. Everyone that works there is helpful and kind and when I shoot an email with a question I get a response in a reasonable time."
Profile photo of Hayley Anderson

Hayley Anderson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents"