Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Winter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christy Winter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mea Wolf

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is such an awesome insurance agent. I was having trouble with my prior insurance agency, so I called this State Farm office. Dawn listed To what I was needing, and she helped me right away. I recommend her 100 times over. Thank you State Farm for being so helpful."

Chris Grogg

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with Dawn and the rest of the staff. They handled my claim most expeditiously, and within minutes, not hours, not days, within MINUTES the claim department called and had me approved and even took care of my rental right away! Very thankful!"

Angel Garey

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie was very nice and curdious. All the while providing excellent service and had no problem explaining everything to me."

James Vanhorn

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always greeted with a smile, very helpful ans very professional staff."

John Winter

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies have handled all of my insurance needs promptly and with professionalism. I highly recommend them for all your financial and insurance needs."

Steven Thomas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Lindsey Clark

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!!! They get things done when you need help AND you can tell the team at this office really cares about you. My car broke down after I had just moved to a new state where I knew NO ONE. They helped me find a tow truck place and even called me the day after to make sure I got home safe. Kelsie and Dawn were so sweet when I talked with them!"

Sam Hazelett

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, always a fast and trouble-free business exchange."

Carl Steele

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Christy Winter since 2014, and have always had the best service. Dawn is like my personal assistant there, she has never let me down. When it comes to insurance, I would never go anywhere else!"

Dorie Yocum

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn has been amazing. She is quick to respond to questions. She goes above and beyond to find the answers you need."

Makenzi Ruff

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is super helpful and does a great job explaining things anytime i have a question. Every time i call once a month to make my account payment, they’re very nice and fast"

Jennifer Binkerd

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for many years! They always help find the best policy for our needs."

Barbara Hoffman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for more than 40 years. They have always been more than fair when settling a claim. Dawn has always gone out of her way to accommodate us and to answer any questions that we have. It has been a pleasure to do business with them. I would highly recommend State Farm."

Megan Greer

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn and her team are fantastic! I have had excellent customer service for everything I need and they are so helpful with choosing the right plans for your needs."

Melanie Sailors

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always quick to respond and make sure they meet the needs of each client. Dawn W is always very professional and kind. She is knowledgeable and extremely helpful! This is the best insurance group I have ever worked with!"

Chase Shives

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been getting my insurance from here for a couple of years now and I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else!"

Sandy Zak

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christy and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Very professional, quick to help, friendly and just a pleasure to do business with! I would highly recommend."

Jeanene Spragg

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn goes the extra mile to provide options that suit our changing needs. Her personal care and concern for our family keeps us calling upon her for all our insurance questions. Thanks Dawn!"

KayLynn Clark

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend. Ask for Dawn, she’s very easy to get ahold of and can accommodate any needs!"

doreen brunner

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are not just employees, they are more like friends. They help you ASAP with anything. That is rare in this day an age."

Jacqulyn Jinkerson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Dawn & the girls at my State Farm office!!! She made sure that my every concern was handled before she said goodbye!!!! Best customer service ever!!! 💯🤙🥰"

Katherine Lamb

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have help us with good car insurance for many years."

Alex Grant

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn is the best! Always knows what I need done before I even think about it!"

Kelly Spragg

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn Wilkinson has always taken good care of us and has always shown kindness and concern for my family."

jesse knoth

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing to work with! Their knowledge and expertise is top notch excellence! You won't be disappointed!"