Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Jackson

Daniel Jackson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jackson
"Dawn went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my general liability insurance for my company and I'm super grateful!! All of the reps here are always super helpful and nice! Shoutout to Kelsey as well who has done a ton for me with my personal car imsurances!"
Profile photo of Jessica P

Jessica P

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica P
"Wonderful customer service! Easy to work with and they're very responsive. I appreciated the easy, fast, and friendly communication."
Profile photo of Justin Kepler

Justin Kepler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kepler
"Very helpful , knows her stuff"
Profile photo of Dirty Mo

Dirty Mo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dirty Mo
"Simple, and easy. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Theresa Severtson

Theresa Severtson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Severtson
"Christy Winter and staff are very responsive and helpful. They always respond promptly and answer questions. I highly recommend them. Dawn took care of my needs explaining the coverage on my home and autos. She made switching from my previous company very easy."
Profile photo of Nicole Freeman

Nicole Freeman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Freeman
"State Farm has been great! Chelsea is amazing and very thorough."
Profile photo of Michael Fruth

Michael Fruth

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fruth
"Very helpful and informative review of policies instead of “knocking on wood”."
Profile photo of Austin Carter

Austin Carter

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Carter
"I reached out to Dawn about switching to State Farm. She was very helpful in answering all of my questions and getting me a quote that fit my budget. I would recommend her and this State Farm agency to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Haley Cory

Haley Cory

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Cory
"I am pretty inexperienced in the auto world but Dawn walked me through every step and took the time to not only explain what she was saying but also taught me some things along the way. Highly recommend Dawn and look forward to learning more from her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mason

Daniel Mason

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mason
"Dawn Wilkinson was really awesome explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of Peggy Hall

Peggy Hall

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Hall
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Samuel Moon

Samuel Moon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Moon
"Great service She took care of everything I needed And I would highly recommend her for anyone else"
Profile photo of Angela Wallace

Angela Wallace

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Wallace
"Dawn is very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Sidney Ramer

Sidney Ramer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Ramer
"Dawn is always a helping hand everytime I call. She always gets the job done with a smile on her face. I’m always happy when we end our phone call. Great job!!"
Profile photo of peggy deardorff

peggy deardorff

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peggy deardorff
"Always the best service! Dawn is the best!"
Profile photo of Ashley Shupperd

Ashley Shupperd

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Shupperd
"Very nice employees. They take great care of their customers and they care."
Profile photo of Amy holmes

Amy holmes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy holmes
"Been with state farm for 35 yrs."
Profile photo of Sara E

Sara E

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara E
"Dawn is an amazing specialist at State Farm. She was extremely informative with what each policy I was interested in was about, how they break down the costs, etc. I will definitely be returning back here as a customer when I have further needs. Thank you Dawn!"
Profile photo of Mike Byrum

Mike Byrum

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Byrum
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of James Morgan

James Morgan

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by James Morgan
"The staff makes me feel like we all are a caring family members."
Profile photo of Beth Farmer

Beth Farmer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Farmer
"Always a pleasant experience!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of cheryl wilson

cheryl wilson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl wilson
"Good rates and friendly."
Profile photo of W Kinley

W Kinley

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Kinley
"Christy Winters office always does a great job. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Especially the day my car had been broken into. Dawn went right into action getting someone on it to fix the window that had been busted out. Great job!!"
Profile photo of kay Minniear

kay Minniear

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kay Minniear
"State farm has been awesome!"
Profile photo of phil f

phil f

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phil f
"I've been with State Farm for almost 12yrs now. Staff has always been friendly and willing to help!"